Home > Uncategorized > To do list…

To do list…

Things that need doing this week:

  • Qualitative data analysis software for Mac. Quick review of the options available, via the CAQDAS Network site. I’ll need to start on my data analysis soon, so will compile a list of software titles, prices, and features.
  • Review of GIST. I’ve been using the GIST beta for a couple of weeks now, and have promised to write up some initial thoughts. Hopefully, I’ll be able to use it as a social media aggregator for my case studies.
  • Blackboard wishlist. Features that I think the Blackboard discussion board needs, and why I think their absence is a barrier to using it as an effective online forum.

If I haven’t followed up on them by Friday, please feel free to remind me about them!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

